Hillsboro Education Association

Bargaining Team

We appreciate and thank the Bargaining Team for their great work to negotiate a solid contract.  Our contract is for three years, 2015-2018.  Here is what they did for our new contract.

We will be building our Bargaining Team in 2017.



Maureen Barnhart, Co-Chair, and HEA President

Lisa Tanedo, Co-Chair, Evergreen Middle School

Sarah Coyle, Hillsboro Online Academy

Christine Estep, Ladd Acres Elementary School

Angel Gonzalez, WL Henry Elementary School

Jenny Lassen, South Meadows Middle School

Sarah Moskoff, OEA Staff

Elizabeth Nahl, Butternut Creek

Janet Van Wess, Liberty