Menu Close

Executive Board

Updated 09/26/2022

 

President: Mary Kay Babcock
Officer & Executive Board Member
Email:  HillsboroEA@oregoned.org
Phone: (503) 645-6776 x2507

 


Vice President: Angela Adzima
Officer & Executive Board Member
Email:  hillsboroedvp@gmail.com
Phone: (503) 844-1650

 


Bonnie Wakeman Treasurer:  Bonnie Wakeman
Officer & Executive Board Member

 

 


 

Secretary: Una Maher
Executive Board Member
Email:  maheru@hsd.k12.or.us
Phone:  

 


Membership Chair:  Jeff Johnston
Executive Board Member
Email:  johnstj@hsd.k12.or.us
Phone: (503) 844-1900

 


At Large Special Education Elementary Representative:  Abby Neville 
Executive Board Member
Email: nevillab@hsd.k12.or.us
Phone: (503) 844-1610

 


At Large Elementary Representative: JoAnn Conroy
Executive Board Member
Email:  conroyjo@hsd.k12.or.us
Phone:

 


At Large Elementary Representative: Robert Justiniano
Executive Board Member
Email:  justinro@hsd.k12.or.us
Phone:

 


At Large Middle School Representative:  Josiah Cotton
Executive Board Member
Email:  cottonj@hsd.k12.or.us
Phone: (503) 844-1400

 


At Large High School Representative:  David Juster
Executive Board Member
Email:  justerd@hsd.k12.or.us
Phone: 


At Large Bilingual/Dual Language Representative: 
Open Seat

 


8C4A0279Bargaining Chair / OEA Board Director:  Jill Golay
Email:  golayj@hsd.k12.or.us
Phone:  

 

 


Political Action Chair (PAC):  Elizabeth Nahl
Email:  nahle@hsd.k12.or.us
Phone: (503) 844-1660

 

 


Equity Chair: LeAndre Butler
Executive Board Member
butlerl@hsd.k12.or.us
(503) 844-1090

 


Events Coordinator:  Christine Estep
Email:  estepc@hsd.k12.or.us
Phone: (503) 844-1300

 

 


OEA Contacts:

 

8C4A0279OEA Board Member: Jill Golay
Email:  golayj@hsd.k12.or.us
Phone: (503) 844-1360

OEA Region I Vice President: 
Email:  
Phone:

 

OEA Consultant: Mu Son Chi
Email: mu.chi@oregoned.org
Phone: 

 

 

OEA Statewide Assistant:  Mel Harmon 
Email:  mel.harmon@oregoned.org
Phone: (503) 645-6776