Hillsboro Education Association

Executive Board

President: Jill Golay8C4A0279
Officer & Executive Board Member
Email:  HillsboroEA@oregoned.org
Phone:  (503) 645-6776 x2507

 

 

Vice President: Joe Vermeire8C4A0269
Officer & Executive Board Member
Email:  vermeirj@hsd.k12.or.us
Phone:  (503) 844-1680

 

 

Treasurer:  Sarah Coyle
Officer & Executive Board Member

 

 

 

 

Secretary: Jenny Underhill8C4A0283
Officer & Executive Board Member
Email:  underhij@hsd.k12.or.us
Phone:  (503) 844-1360

 

 

 

Membership Chair:  Abby Jones8C4A0273
Executive Board Member
Email:  jonesabj@hsd.k12.or.us
Phone:  (503) 844-1610 x4255

 

 

 

At Large Special Education Representative:  Catherine Jager
Executive Board Member
Email:  jagerc@hsd.k12.or.us
Phone:  (503) 844-1980

 

At Large Elementary Representative: JoAnn Conroy
Executive Board Member
Email: conroyjo@hsd.k12.or.us
Phone:  (503) 844-1200

 

 

 

At Large Middle School Representative:  Deanna Blem8C4A0291
Executive Board Member
Email:  blemd@hsd.k12.or.us
Phone:  (503) 844-1580

 

 

 

At Large High School Representative: Roger Pinder Roger Pinder
Executive Board Member
Email: pinderr@hsd.k12.or.us 
Phone:  (503) 844-1250

 

 

At Large Bilingual Programs Representative:  Gabby Castro
Executive Board Member
Email:  castrog@hsd.k12.or.us
Phone:  (503) 844-1610

 

8C4A0289Professional Practices Chair:  Patrick Birkle
Executive Board Member
Email:  birklep@hsd.k12.or.us
Phone:  (503) 844-1650

 

 

Bargaining Chair:  Lisa Tanedo
Email:  tanedol@hsd.k12.or.us
Phone:  (503) 844-1400

 

 

Political Chair:  Elizabeth Nahl
Email:  nahle@hsd.k12.or.us
Phone:  (503) 844-1660

 

Events Coordinator:  Christine Estep8C4A0290
Email:  estepc@hsd.k12.or.us
Phone:  (503) 844-1300

 

 

OEA Contacts:

OEA Board Member: Joe Vermeire  8C4A0269
Email:  joseph.vermeire@gmail.com
Phone:  (503) 844-1360

 

 

 

OEA Region I Vice President: Lindsay Ray
Email:  cominguplray@gmail.com
Phone:

 

OEA Consultant:  Sarah Moskoff
Email:  Sarah.Moskoff@oregoned.org
Phone:  (503) 645-6776

 

OEA Statewide Organizer: Sara Whelan
Email:  sara.whelan@oregoned.org
Phone:  (503) 495-2139

 

OEA Statewide Assistant:  Mel Harmon 
Email:  mel.harmon@oregoned.org
Phone:  (503) 645-6776