Menu Close

Executive Board

President: Jill Golay8C4A0279
Officer & Executive Board Member
Email:  HillsboroEA@oregoned.org
Phone:  (503) 645-6776 x2507

 


Vice President: Joe Vermeire
Officer & Executive Board Member
Email:  vermeirj@hsd.k12.or.us
Phone:  (503) 844-1680

 


Bonnie Wakeman Treasurer:  Bonnie Wakeman
Officer & Executive Board Member

 

 


Secretary: Jenny Underhill
Officer & Executive Board Member
Email:  underhij@hsd.k12.or.us
Phone:  (503) 844-1360

 


Membership Chair:  Abby Jones8C4A0273
Executive Board Member
Email:  jonesabj@hsd.k12.or.us
Phone:  (503) 844-1610 x4255

 


At Large Special Education Representative:  
Catherine Jager
Executive Board Member
Email:  jagerc@hsd.k12.or.us
Phone:  (503) 844-1980

 


At Large Special Education Elementary Representative:
Abby Neville 
Executive Board Member
Email:  jagerc@hsd.k12.or.us
Phone:  (503) 844-1980

 


At Large Elementary Representative: Leandre Butler
Executive Board Member
butlerl@hsd.k12.or.us
(503) 844-1090

 


At Large Middle School Representative:  Josiah Cotton
Executive Board Member
Email:  cottonj@hsd.k12.or.us
Phone:  (503) 844-1400

 


At Large High School Representative:  Jeff Johnston
Executive Board Member
Email:  johnstj@hsd.k12.or.us
Phone:  (503) 844-1900


Audrey CarpenterAt Large Bilingual Programs Representative: 
Audrey Carpenter 
Executive Board Member
Email:  carpenta@hsd.k12.or.us
Phone:  (503) 844-1610

 


Professional Practices Chair:  Angela Adzima
Executive Board Member
Email:  adzimaa@hsd.k12.or.us 
Phone:  (503) 844-1650

 


Bargaining Chair:  Lisa Tanedo
Email:  tanedol@hsd.k12.or.us
Phone:  (503) 844-1400

 


Political Chair:  Elizabeth Nahl
Email:  nahle@hsd.k12.or.us
Phone:  (503) 844-1660

 


Events Coordinator:  Christine Estep
Email:  estepc@hsd.k12.or.us
Phone:  (503) 844-1300

 


OEA Contacts:

OEA Board Member: Joe Vermeire
Email:  joseph.vermeire@gmail.com
Phone:  (503) 844-1360

OEA Region I Vice President: Lindsay Ray
Email:  cominguplray@gmail.com
Phone:

 

OEA Consultant:  Sarah Moskoff
Email:  Sarah.Moskoff@oregoned.org
Phone:  (503) 645-6776

OEA Statewide Organizer: Sara Whelan
Email:  sara.whelan@oregoned.org
Phone:  (503) 495-2139

OEA Statewide Assistant:  Mel Harmon 
Email:  mel.harmon@oregoned.org
Phone:  (503) 645-6776