Menu Close


We protect your rights under the contract, advocate on your behalf, assist you in resolving conflicts,answer your questions, and give you support.


Bargaining Information and Update

2021 Bargaining

Memorandum of Agreement:
Work Share Agreement – COVID 19

Latest Bargaining Brief: 02/17/2021
Bargaining Brief Library

Contract Action Team (CAT) Details

Contract Action Team (CAT) Interest Form

HEA Bargaining Team

Jill Golay, Co-Chair, and HEA President

Lisa Tanedo, Co-Chair, Evergreen Middle School

David Juster, Hillsboro High School

Cinthia Adair, Poynter Middle School

Abby Jones, Witch Hazel Elementary

Cindy Homna, Eastwood Elementary

Christine Estep, Ladd Acres Elementary School

Sarah Moskoff, OEA Staff

Elizabeth Nahl, McKinney Elementary

Joseph Vermeire, Century High School